IMHN meetings in 2022

IMHN group meetings in 2022 will be run virtually until further notice.

IMHN Meeting Dates 2022

Mid & East Stakeholder Group 10am – 11am

Thursday 10th February

Thursday 7th April

Thursday 2nd June

Thursday 4th August

Thursday 6th October

Thursday 1st December

 

 

NW Surrey Stakeholder Group 10am – 11am

Wednesday 9th February

Wednesday 6th April

Wednesday 8th June

Wednesday 3rd August

Wednesday 12th October

Wednesday 7th December

 

IMHN Coordinating meetings 2022 1pm - 2.30pm

Friday 25th March 2022 

Friday 20th May 2022 

Friday 22nd July 2022 

Friday 23rd September 2022 

Friday 25th November 2022 

Black, Asian and Minority Ethnic Mental Health Stakeholder Group

Thursday 13th January 12:00pm – 1:00pm

The next meeting will be in March.

 

Rest of the 2022 meeting dates and times to be confirmed ASAP

Please contact Guy Hill for more information about joining one of our meetings by phone or SMS: 07305 009869 or email: guy.hill@surreycoalition.org.uk